Make your own free website on


Vision and Mission
Directory of Officials
Centers and Institution
Programs / Projects


DSWD Region IV-A CALABARZON Test Page Location and boundaries * CALABARZON consists of the provinces of Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Quezon and Rizal. * It is bounded by Metro Manila, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Pacific Ocean, South China Sea and Sulu Sea. * Rizal province, is minutes away by jeepney or bus from Metro Manila. Quezon is 2 hours away from Manila to Lucena by bus. From Metro Manila, one can take a bus ride to Cavite via Coastal Road, and via Cavite and Calamba, Laguna to the province of Batangas. Infrastructure facilities * 2 international ports: Batangas Port in Batangas City, and in Quezon * 11 major industrial zones located in the provinces of Cavite, Batangas and Laguna